Contact Us

Firm Contact Information

Zacks Investment Management
One South Wacker Drive, Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60606

Fax 312.265.9541

 
Zacks Investment Management 

Wholesale Division



Internal Desk 888.775.8351
 

Internal Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Zacks Wholesale Division Regional Map

Zacks Wholesale Division Regional Map

MID ATLANTIC
Ed Ketchie, Regional Vice President
hketchie@zacks, 312.848.8443
Territory - NC, VA, MD, DE, KY, WV, DC, PA
Kevin Graham, Internal Partner
kgraham@zacks.com, 312.265.9238
SOUTH EAST
Greg Karolich, Regional Vice President
gkarolich@zacks.com, 815.735.3885
Territory - AL, GA, FL, SC, TN
Kevin Graham, Internal Partner
kgraham@zacks.com, 312.265.9238
NORTH EAST
Peter Fertig, Regional Vice President
pfertig@zacks.com, 917.816.7688
Territory - NJ, NY, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME
Peter Klimkow, Internal Partner
pklimkow@zacks.com, 312.265.9288
PACIFIC NORTHWEST
AJ Montgomery, Regional Vice President
amontgomery@zacks.com, 269.352.1642
Territory - N. CA, OR, WA, AK
Peter Klimkow, Internal Partner
pklimkow@zacks.com, 312.265.9288
Greg Murphy, Managing Director
gmurphy@zacks.com, 312.265.9492
Andrew Wajntraub, Key Accounts
andreww@zacks.com, 312.265.9183
Brian Given, Marketing
bgiven@zacks.com, 312.265.9280
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Richard Carr, Regional Vice President
rcarr@zacks.com, 815.735.5026
Territory - S. CA, NV, HI
Logan Kerr, Internal Partner
lkerr@zacks.com, 312.265.9233
MOUNTAIN
Andre Foy, Regional Vice President
afoy@zacks.com, 303.261.5175
Territory - CO, AZ, NM, UT, NE, ID, MT, SD, ND, WY
Will Pearce, Internal Partner
wpearce@zacks.com, 312.265.9341
SOUTH CENTRAL
Chris Glass, Regional Vice President
cglass@zacks.com, 214.457.2761
Territory - TX, OK, AR, MS, LA
Will Pearce, Internal Partner
wpearce@zacks.com, 312.265.9341
MID WEST
Dennis Mehegan, Regional Vice President
dmehegan@zacks.com, 312.498.1425
Territory - MN, WI, IA, KS, MO, IL, IN, OH, MI
Logan Kerr, Internal Partner
lkerr@zacks.com, 312.265.9233
Family Office, Bank/Trust, RIA
Eric Erway, Vice President
eerway@zacks.com, 312.265.9193

Company Information

Zacks Investment Management (ZIM), is a Registered Investment Advisor founded in 1992. We are an expert in using earnings estimates and quantitative methodologies in the investment process, ZIM offers multiple strategies based on these techniques. We are a wholly owned subsidiary of Zacks Investment Research, one of the largest providers of independent research in the U.S.

Latest News

Contact Zacks

Zacks Investment Management
227 West Monroe, Suite 4350
Chicago, IL 60606

Individual Investor 800.245.2934

 

Financial Professional 888.775.8351

 

Institutional Investor 312.265.9393